Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

258 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual Dr. Lesani and the entire staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!
Douglas G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great bedside manner and clearly has done thousands of cases.
Wasim H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great Doctor and staff
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/12/19
As a doctor myself, I had an amazing experience with Dr.Lesani. I highly recommend the doctor. The entire office and staff were very courteous and professional.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff very friendly and efficient. They really put you at ease and explain procedures.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/11/19
All good
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Office personnel were very friendly and professional....very little waiting time to see Dr. Lesani...
Donald S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Polite, professional and got quickly and provided proper referral.
Stuart M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
George H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Lengthy wait, but Dr. Lesani knows his stuff. Personalized attention, uses Multiparametric prostate MRI. Welcomes patient input. Great.
Patrick L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Lesani is great, although he can be very abrupt. He was extremely kind today and I know he is an excellent doctor. I’m most thankful for that.
Hai M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Lesani is a great surgeon doctor, very good skill and courteous. I highly recommended.
Douglas A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Good
Sam T.
Submitted 09/02/19
I am very happy that I was referred to Dr Lesani for my urological issues. I found Dr Lesani to be personable, very knowledgeable, and willing to discuss and explain options regarding my care. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr Lesani.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Precise and to the point. For me, great news! Thank You!
Fuen Su S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Professional, caring, skillful, great bedside... a doctor’s doctor.
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Short wait and excellent staff!
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time! Clean waiting room. Dr. Lesani listens to your thoughts and concerns very easy to talk to.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/19
It was nice and very professional thank you
Fe H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Lesani is an excellent doctor. He takes great care of his patients.