Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

545 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Maxine O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Needed some more time with Dr for answers to some questions
Jill Marie T.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great Doctor, and very professional and quick.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very accommodating and straightforward answers. The doctor has been of service to me and the wife for over 20 years.
Isagani M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Lesani is good to patient
David B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Lesani was very helpful, took the time needed to explain all options available for my treatment
Pamela H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff, "safe" distancing waiting room. Dr. Lesani is very thorough, personable and professional. He exhibits his extreme high level of knowledge and experience.
Arowena M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very helpful and Dr Lessani is the best Doctor
Samuel M.
Submitted 08/04/22
De. Lesani was great, and his office staff is amazing.
Emma M.
Submitted 08/04/22
I have always known that Dr Lesani is a great doctor always Cares about his patients and take pride of his work
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lesani took great care of me and my surgery went really well. I would highly recommend him for your urology treatment.
Jaime L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good doctor.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Lesani has done everything in his power to keep my cancer in remission. I totally appreciate this man and his entire team!
James K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Lesani was fantastic! He told me exactly what he was going to do and I left knowing I was in very professional hands.
Luis Ernesto M.
Submitted 08/01/22
My experience was excellent. Dr Lesani answered all my questions.
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lesani is a pleasant individual who is well qualified. He explains everything in common terms so the patient understands. Also I was mistaken on some earlier findings and he straightened me out in a manner that didn't go make me feel foolish.
Peter B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always helpful for your medical needs
Onofre M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Absolutely the best!
Jose E.
Submitted 07/29/22
Precisely on time with professional attention to treatment.
Jack T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Lesani is personable, friendly, professional and I felt rapport connection . The front office is clean and the staff are professional and friendly. To my surprise, my examination was thorough, pain free and took less time than expected. Jack, Las Vegas 7/27/22