Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

136 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 05/20/19
As always, Dr Lesani and his assistant Lissette go way out of their way to ensure the best medical treatment...much better than I could ever expect. Always informative, caring and professional.
Durwin F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lesani and his staff has always been pretty direct and to the point. I don’t know why or how other people have had negative reviews.
Steven K.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and I’m very happy with my surgery results
David P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Lesani was and is a professional by all standards in the field of medicine and is highly skilled as a surgeon. His office and clinical “bed side” manners are impeccable, he is calm and precise with case diagnostic evaluation. He is highly qualified and comes with impeccable credentials within the medical field and comes highly recommended in his field of Urology.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very knowledgeable of the issue and explain in detail to you.
Frederico R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very understanding and the staff were extremely friendly.
Martin G.
Submitted 05/08/19
DR and staff are fantastic.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I found Dr. Lesani to be professional and very honest, which was very much appreciated.
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Lesani Is very easy to speak with while discussing my medical situation. He is congenial and speaks to you with respect when talking about your medical issues. He makes a person comfortable. Dennis Dillard
Charles S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Lesani is always helpful and informative.
Eleni K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very efficient
Edward E.
Submitted 05/06/19
Doc explained everything and answer my questions
George Z.
Submitted 05/03/19
Professional and thorough
Florin I.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Alex Lesani MD is a brilliant urology surgeon who perform's cutting-edge laparoscopic and endoscopic robotic surgeries using the most advanced surgical robotic System “Da Vinci”. Based on the outcome of his minimally invasive surgeries for Urologic Cancers & related conditions he demonstrates that , he is the best against any competition in the whole state of Nevada and maybe one of the best in the world . My name is Florin, I'm 49 years old and exactly ten months ago accidentally because of a kidney stone, I find out that I have kidney cancer.It was a 6 cm tumor and because the location of the tumor and of course because of the difficulty of the surgery,all the doctors that I consulted over a period of three months, have recommended that I should do a radical nephrectomy which means to remove my entire left kidney otherwise I will only have about 1 1/2 to 2 years to live. Having no pain, no symptoms and shocked of the whole situation, I did not lose hope and one day a good old friend of my wife Dr.physician Rafael Mirchou MD and Joseph V. Candela, MD. finally,give me a referral to the best : The exceptional DR. Alex Lesani ! He performed an amazing,world class partial nephrectomy on my left kidney , took the cancer out of my body, and transform the worst news of my life into a bad dream. With both of my kidneys, no restrictions to what do I have to eat,no pills to take,or chemotherapy, with an 3 inches incision which now is a 1.5 inches little scar that can barely be seen above my belly button,vs 10 inches incision of other doctors old style procedures, I feel like I was touched by an angel ! Thank You Doctor Alex Lesani ! You are a hero and an inspiration and every time I smile, every time I look in the mirror or I achieve something or I give or receive a hug from family or friends, I will remember and prey for you . Now, for whoever is going to read my review, of course,you are your best advocate,but finding the best is not easy, so do not give up. Dr. Alex Lesani MD is only one call away (702) 470-2579 !!!
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff and Dr. Lensani were professional and efficient.
Samuel K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very good
Mike G.
Submitted 04/24/19
He is knowledgeable. He provides great service and he is an excellent surgeon
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone at Dr. Lesanis was professional, courteous and respectful. Dr. Lesani listened with patience and answered all questions I had. Very nice Doctor. I would recommend his office to anyone!
James L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience Great Doctor
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/21/19
He knew immediately what the problem was and prescribed medication. Very professional. The only drawback is I felt a little rushed.