Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shibli S.
Submitted 01/11/19
The caring and the attention is superb professionalism. I recommend dr Lesani highly. the staff are well trained and very helpful and polite.
Dr Shibli S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Lesani is a very experienced and professional and kind urologist. I came to him with a very high PSA . He ordered a total bone scan, and did a biopsy which discovered a malignant prostate. He ordered a hormone and radiation therapy. after an 8 weeks radiation therapy under the direct supervison of dr Dabenham the PSA dropped to 0.1. without his invention the cancer would have spread to the bones and no treatment would have saved my life. Thank you DR Lesani for your aggressive intervention.
Andy N.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional. The staff were all friendly and professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Describes everything; very through; very professional; highly recommended!
Arpad L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great doctor !!! Thank you Dr.Lesani !!!
Krista G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Lesani over the past 5 years has successfully performed surgeries and constantly monitoring my bladder issues. His positive attitude and professionalism contributes to my well being. Thank You Dr Lesani- You,re The Best
David R.
Submitted 01/07/19
D
Ataollah D.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was great
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/04/19
I am satisfied with Dr. Lesani and his medical assistant. He listen to my concern and needs. I do believe I will feel much better with Dr. Lesani' care.
Mirek W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything was great. Just waited 30 min.
Clifton C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Thorough (actually looked at the after effects of my saturation biopsy) and tiok a good amount of time to discuss my prognosis treatment options.
Terry D.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great doctor, made me very glad I got him for a surgeon
Richard F.
Submitted 12/28/18
I have found Dr. Lesani to be the upmost professional, honest and careful doctor that I have visited in a long time. These fine attributes lend themselves to create an important trust of doctor and patient relations.
Antonio A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Not as bad as I thought it would be,I recovered nicely
William M.
Submitted 12/22/18
All went well with my follow up visit the office was busy as is the norm.
Herbert H.
Submitted 12/22/18
God consultation
James L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great experience to green experience great doctor
Craig M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good experience.
Howard K.
Submitted 12/19/18
All ok