Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

380 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience at Dr. Lesani's office, was amazing, everyone knew the building from start to finish was so friendly and kind and helpful
Frederick D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everything went smoothly. Dr Alex Lesani was very nice and he is very good in what he does.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The tele visit proved to be very successful
Grace C.
Submitted 10/21/20
The young lady who works in front after she assume that I have only 1 insurance and ask $40 dollars for copay after I told her that I don have double insurance.. she DIDN’T even apologize to me instead she just say never mind!!!!
Grace C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good customer service when I make appointment and when I get call to go inside!! except when I check in young lady In the front ask me if I have appointment and I said yes.. she ask me what time? I said 9:10am she looked at in the System and automatically told me or ask me $40 dollars for your co pay today!! I told her I do have double insurance and it should be in my records.. She said never mind!!! She should really check or do her job first instead just assuming and ask for copay!!! It’s annoyingly to those people like her not pay attention for what she does for living!!!
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Lesani was highly recommended by my PCP. Even another urologist in Las Vegas stated to me "If I had to have robotic assisted prostatectomy, I would want Dr. Lesani to perform that" You can't get any better than that! Dr. Lesani and his team of professionals at Summerlin Hospital were all top notch.
Dawn M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Pleasant and easy . Answered all my questions. Very pleased. 5 stars for Dr. Lesani.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good experience. It took about a half hour for the doctor to come online but other than that, it was a good experience.
Steven R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Lesani is terrific as he listens to your concerns and has his recommendations. Highly recomend
Richard S.
Submitted 09/24/20
My first consultation with Dr. Lesani was online, which went really well. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything and answer all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend.
Channing B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Lesani is all business when it comes to saving lives! He and his team remain committed to us his patients thru these tough times.
Robin H.
Submitted 09/19/20
This was my first appointment. I was glad to be able to go virtual, and I think we had a very good visit.
Davon S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Super nice, knowledgeable down to earth Dr. I love this guys.
Raymond I.
Submitted 09/03/20
Satisfied with Dr Lesani
Hilario C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Lesani is very thorough with his examination and he took his time to explain my questions in detail. The staff in his office are very courteous.
Philip F.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Lesani is a great listener. He understands the needs of the patient and has proven efficient at solving medical problems
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Lesani. He is very thorough and answered all my questions. I had robotic surgery with him and everything went well. He has a caring personality and is easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gary Burdette W.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Doctor is great... The waiting to see the Doctor SUCKS
Perry B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Simply the best.
William J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great bedside manner.