Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I am very pleased with DR. Lesani. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him. He spends enough time with you and I trust his treatment. I was not pleased with the check out process. Dr Lesani requested a 6 month follow up with labs. The person at checkout would not make my appointment and did not give me my lab orders. Said she would mail them. Guess I will call in a week or two if they don't come. Not what I expected.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
They take the time to answer your questions You're left with A feeling of total confidence.
Redda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Good communication
Abdul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr.Alex Lesani is an excellent urologist.
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
DR Lesani is a very good doctor and he makes sure he does everything before you live his office
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great doctor Explained everything.
Byron J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Didn’t get very much information from my ultrasound or blood test
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great got fight in to see him
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Lesani is not only an extremely knowledgeable doctor, he actually takes the time to explain things. He is very thorough making sure he has all the test results before suggesting a course of treatment. He is a professional who still knows how to smile. That's always a nice touch appreciated by patients. As a Psychologist sometimes I think doctors forget that a smile or a kind word instills trust and alleviates patient anxiety. Great doctor I highly recommend Dr. Lesani.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Too many review requests. Please stop.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Lesani and his staff were very efficient, knowledgeable, and informative. I am very satisfied with my care.
Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He professional and went straight to the point and left time for questions.
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Lasani was quick and explained the process thoroughly! Would recommend him to anyone.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
My procedure went very well. Pain went away next day. Dr. Lesani is very efficient & gets right to the point.
Ajay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Lesani is a great urologist and surgeon .
Alma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very informative. Helpful
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
This office is super organized, staffed with friendly, knowledgeable professionals, all headed up by the best urology surgeon in the State! Dr. Lesani took the time to explain every aspect of what needs to be done to accomplish a successful result! I feel very safe in his care.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very good dr
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Lesani is thoughtful and caring. He takes time for a full explanation.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
very good , and understanding