Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

449 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional
Walter S.
Submitted 05/18/22
The practice is very professional and I alway been treated very well.
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very organized, interested in the information I had brought with me on past medical care, very proficient in Urology. Answered all my questions clearly and directly to the point.
Chi C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Ginger M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I'm happy Dr Lesani is going to try and figure out what's wrong with me but he was very short and didn't give me time to ask many questions or respond to some of lifestyle changes I had made.
Sally F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional, straightforward
Steven A F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and reassuring
Pedro M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Lesani is a Gentleman and an outstanding physician
Richard B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Cystoscopy, that went very well
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Lesani is thorough and kind. He informed me about my surgery throughout the process.
David W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Not satisfied with PA, but Dr. Lesani is great.
Dale F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Lesani always takes the time to answer my questions and he always describes everything thoroughly and in an understandable way. I always receive great care.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outshtanding, as expected.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and caring
Rachelle H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and I feel like I was handled by an expert in the field!
Melvin L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Quick and to the point!
Charles F.
Submitted 01/29/22
Roy A.
Submitted 09/17/21
The doctor was professional as always and took the time to listen and recommend what he thought would benefit me most
Ozzie M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great he really cares.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional.Treat patients with Dignity & Respect..