Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

432 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy A.
Submitted 09/17/21
The doctor was professional as always and took the time to listen and recommend what he thought would benefit me most
Ozzie M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great he really cares.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional.Treat patients with Dignity & Respect..
Michael D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Saw doctor almost 1hr after appointment.
Emmett W.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lesani, he was very personable and took the time to explain what was happening with my case. I was very happy with my visit.
Jorge E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent n fast
Ruben A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Lesani makes you feel comfortable every step by of the way. Great physician, great bedside manners. Very helpful front and back office personnel
Teri A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Would have given 5 stars, but the front staff need to communicate with each other more about patient care.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr was very nice & made me feel at ease
Peter N.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Lesani is efficient and quick to the point.
Armen S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good Doctor
Kimbal H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a scheduled 10.10am appointment, l was called in and seated at 10.09 and was seen by the Doctor approximately 6 minutes later, great service.
Peter B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very prompt. Dr Lesani always answers your question and concerns.
Hung V.
Submitted 06/09/21
First time I didn’t have to waiting
Harvey H.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was impressed by the thoroughness of my visit especially Zsuzsanna and all of the paperwork she provided me.
George Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr.Lesani and his staff have always been very friendly,very helpful,very professional and extremely efficient!
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I feel Dr. Lesani was an excellent doctor. I could not have pick a better doctor to perform my procedure.
Randall M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great professional friendly service.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Painful, and there is no other way around, Dr lesani and stuff are great, very professional individuals.
Casey W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Lesani was absolutely professional, fast and friendly. I was referred and would recommend him 100% all of the staff was awesome 10/10