Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

424 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr was very nice & made me feel at ease
Peter N.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Lesani is efficient and quick to the point.
Armen S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good Doctor
Kimbal H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a scheduled 10.10am appointment, l was called in and seated at 10.09 and was seen by the Doctor approximately 6 minutes later, great service.
Peter B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very prompt. Dr Lesani always answers your question and concerns.
Hung V.
Submitted 06/09/21
First time I didn’t have to waiting
Harvey H.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was impressed by the thoroughness of my visit especially Zsuzsanna and all of the paperwork she provided me.
George Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr.Lesani and his staff have always been very friendly,very helpful,very professional and extremely efficient!
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I feel Dr. Lesani was an excellent doctor. I could not have pick a better doctor to perform my procedure.
Randall M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great professional friendly service.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Painful, and there is no other way around, Dr lesani and stuff are great, very professional individuals.
Casey W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Lesani was absolutely professional, fast and friendly. I was referred and would recommend him 100% all of the staff was awesome 10/10
Samuel K.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am very happy with their service the doctors employees I will recommend him to anybody
Alonzo L.
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience was excellent.
Gary R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great
Shelby H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Top notch, definitely five plus stars! Dr.Lesani was very knowledgeable about my medical issue and was brilliant with how he performed the surgery. I am extremely pleased. Highly recommend!
Judith R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Lesani continues to exceed all expectations with respect to my personal care. He is thorough, professional, polite and knowledgeable. If you are looking for excellent care, do not hesitate to seek out Dr. Lesani.
Jesse R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
John F.
Submitted 04/29/21
I’ve met Dr. Lesani on two occasions once in person and once virtually. On both occasions, he made me feel comfortable, listened to my concerns and recommended a course of treatment. He also made sure that my medical issue and course of treatment were provided to my primary care physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Lesani to anyone.
Leigh F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. LESANI is an exceptional surgeon, and extremely competent and compassionate. The doctor shows great interest in His patient’s welfare, and truly takes the time to explain procedures. He alleviates any and all concerns His patients might have. I highly recommend DR. LESANI for all urological concerns!