Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

312 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr did a great job very little pain it was intense but only for short bursts. Highly recommend him
Oldy C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great
Bruce M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Ok
Mark B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I can't say enough good about Dr Lesani and his medical assistant Lisette. My visits are always very thorough and professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Both the Doctor and staff are wonderful
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was great even the Doc was smiling great to see that.
Fred C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and truthful
Author J.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was informative
Paulo S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great staff Doc really caring
Oscar O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied
Richard H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr was open to my questions
William Micheal B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was nice and the doctor was very knowledgeable with my personal concerns
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional service from checking in all the way to Dr. Lesani.
David P.
Submitted 12/06/19
The front office staff is courteous and well trained to process patients. The nurse’s are well trained and professional in all aspects of a Urology wellness setting and handle a normally personal workup and exam in a most discreet manner. Dr. Lesani is outstanding in every aspect dealing with his Urology practice. His in depth knowledge in the science of human Urology healing is unequaled as well as his outstanding manners with exam and bedside visits. His surgical skills are demanding, medically sound and above all reproach. The Doctor is highly recommended by this patient for the healing of the most serious male and female Urology conditions.
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great doctor. Spends time with his patients.
Gerald M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been Dr. Lesani’ patient for nine years and have always found him to be one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered. I have been cancer free after my prostatectomy, but more than that he has been proactive in helping me with other medical situations. He’s a good listener and he’s good at explaining what’s going on medically. I really Hope he doesn’t retire before I expire. I want him to be my doctor for a lifetime.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every thing was great
Holly G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I like Dr lesani. He gets to the point right away. Doesn't waste time. Willing to answer questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough & enough time spent with Dr Lesani. Didn’t feel rushed.