Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

289 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great. Dr Lesani is very smart and professional!
Martin G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Feeling better
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Jose P.
Submitted 11/02/19
The staff and assistants are friendly. Only downside is the waiting but I’ll tell you why. Dr Lesani is the best. Very knowledgeable and empathetic to ones needs. He is direct and to the point, which I’d prefer over someone beating around the bush in regards to someone’s medical needs. He and Dr Candela saved my life and I would trust them with my care and life again.
Exzavia T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor is very straightforward and honest he gets to the point he does not dillydally and he’s very good at what he does I appreciate it I appreciate him thank you
Eugene M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Lesani used excellent judgment in deciding to do a full removal of my prostate and his surgery fully restored my urinary function without incontinence. I was fully satisfied with my experience.
Enrique G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Lesani is a great surgeon/doctor. I had been going to another Urologist on and off for 5 years and he was treating me for enlarged prostate. Lesani knew what was going on pretty much on the second visit. Definetely see Dr. Lesani for any Urological problems.
David R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Short wait. Doc answers questions.
Albert S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great.
Carl R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great and honest
Albert L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Lesani listened to my concerns and was very reassuring as to my condition and prognosis.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Lasani very knowledgeable, office is very efficient .
Donald B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Drs are always too rushed but excepting that it was fine. Someone needs to invent a better catheter bag though. Would not be hard to make it far more comfortable.
Saula R.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have complaints ...
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Lesani is an expert, and relates to his patients as people.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am so very pleased with the robotic surgery that Dr Lesani performed. I had a prostate that was 165grams. The procedure was called a simple prostatectomy. My previous urologist wanted to perform the Turp procedure, more invasive then the procedure that I had done. Dr Lesani is not only one of the best robotic surgeon but is also one of, if not the best urologist in Las Vegas. I am very pleased with the out come of my surgery. I was kind of afraid that I would have to wear diapers or even worst have a permanent catheter but thanks to Dr Lesani expertise in robotic surgery I am doing just great so far. I am still in the recovery stages, he said 6 to 8 weeks before I will be back to normal. Only in my third week.
Neal S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional. I received great, important info that I didn't receive from my very knowledgably General Practioner. Its worth seeing specialists. To my questions, he said that any surgical procedure was unnecessary, which was most refreshing. My car mechanic never says that. The appointment was on time. Staff was great. I was previously seen by two other doctors in the same practice and switched. I prefer to go back and see Dr. Lesani in a year, as he suggested.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I wasn’t in the clinic to long. And the nurse who was assisting the doctor with my procedure she was great.
Fabiola V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great!!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thanks