Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

195 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zubin N.
Submitted 07/19/19
In and out in 25min and pretty simple recovery.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I Highly recommend Dr. Lesani for robotic surgery. Absolutely the best. Very fortunate to have him here in Las Vegas.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and provided me the information I needed
Channing B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Lesani is very very too the point...and very very good.
Carol Ann T.
Submitted 07/17/19
A bit of a wait, but worth it
Scott M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr.Lesani saved me. I had cancer then I didn't. Remove my prostate with a robot and life is good. A great doctor and a nice guy. Don't expect alot of chatting with him but you will be in the greatest hands on the planet. Best doctor in the vegas area. Thank you.
Terri G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was in and out of the appt. in about 15 min. And he was very nice and explained everything very well
William P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ran about 30 min late (and usual) otherwise all good and friendly. Dr lesani is great. Thx.
Jerry A.
Submitted 07/10/19
The resident assisting Dr Lesani was very good, quite professional. Dr Lesani’s visit was very rapid, prescribing flomax and cystoscope for the next visit. Overall, Very smooth, I recommend Dr Lesani.
Pall G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very pleasant and fast
Antonia S.
Submitted 07/09/19
He is a top doctor
Deepak C.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very much satisfied with Dr Lesani Will see soon for another appointment.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/08/19
The wait was long but I was satisfied with my visit with Dr. LeSani.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional, detailed, knowledge and appoachable.
Ernest W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Excellent
Dana E.
Submitted 07/06/19
Na
Arnel S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent doctor. He knows what he is doing.
Brian O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Pleasant and professional atmosphere.
Marlene B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Muy buen doctor mi operación fue excelente Gracias Lezani
Justin H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and quite literally a life saver. Excellent experience.