Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

342 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger Z.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent physician and surgeon.
John M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Lesani is very professional and efficient. He is known for his expertise in urology robotics.
George H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Always quick and easy.
Bart M.
Submitted 05/21/20
The online appointment with Dr. Lesani, MD was very easy with no waiting in a lobby and with more actual time to spend in discussing the test results. It also gave me extra time to discuss next steps and long term expectations on my future care.
Nancy E.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Lesani performed a radical nephrectomy. I had absolutely no complications and three weeks later I am well on my way to recovery .
Kathlyn T.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was a very good appointment.
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/14/20
I did my first e-visit with Dr. Lesani. Everything went fine. He answered all my questions and overall it went great for my first video visit experience instead of an in office visit.
Dave P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Lesani is the best. I also appreciated the way he set up for appointments to keep everyone safe.
Gilbert E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Entire experience was outstanding. Dr. Lesani is excellent.
Perry B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The E-Visit was fine. The 2 1/2 hour wait for the session to start was ridiculous.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Lassani is the best Surgeon ... he’s a gem !
Mehdi H.
Submitted 04/17/20
expectation
Fred M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Prompt, efficient medical operation.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/17/20
I had to go into the hospital all alone for surgery during this corona virus scare. Dr lesani and his team were not sure how successful it would be so there was a lot at risk and he managed to keep me calm and promised to do his best. His best was better than best .. it was a huge success and I’m in the road to recovery .. I can’t say enough great things about him and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs his help. He is the best Doctor and surgeon Ever !!! His staff is wonderful also. They take the time to explain everything and are genuinely warm kind and caring individuals.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Due to the COVID19 crisis, we had a teleconference visit. Dr. Lasani covered the facts, listened carefully, and stated his conclusion. Even though the outcome may be different than I thought, I know he has given it thorough consideration. He can be trusted to be thorough and fair in his decisions, and if I had surgery by him would be very confident. He came highly recommended.
Tony A.
Submitted 04/16/20
I appreciated the extra time and care Dr. Lesani provided me, and his skilled recommendations for continued good health.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very professional
Oldy C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very brief discussion regarding my future procedure TURP
Joon C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very good.
Blanche R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Terrific recommendation for the procedure . It works, even if I don’t like getting it.