Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Professional. Only issue was amount of time between appointment and procedure.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
He was great explaining everything very helpful
Emmett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr. Lesani is a professional, a thorough doctor that takes the time to explain and diagnosis all your areas of concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Lesani if you need a urologist.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Quick service. Very respectful. Highly recommend
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
He is one of the best doctors.
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Excellent
Georgiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Lesani made me feel secure. I trusted him and the entire team. Thank you
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Lesani is professional and smart. I would recommend him highly to anyone. He helped me so much with my problems. He is the best!
Eugene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
My 1st visit Very Professional and answered all our Questions
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very professional.
Wayne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I am a new patient and new to this area and was referred to Doctor Lesani But my primary practitioner pleasantly pleased with the services and attention that I received at this office. An especially by doctor lasani himself .who was very professional knowledgeable and his mannerisms were very comforting to me
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Busy office, all were nice. Waited a bit once in the back but overall excellent visit
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very quick and easy, no waiting
Zev K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. LeSani was very direct and open with excellent explanations regarding conditions and possible treatment
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr lasanie is great. I have been going to him for over 10 years and have no complaints with him or his staff. He takes the time with you that you need and you don't leave uninformed he goes over all options with you. I would refer him to everyone. John
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Good experience he explained what to expect and was very professional
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr. Lesani has been my Dr. for 10 years plus. He is an excellent urologist . I have had excellent results for my urology issues as a result of his care and his staff’s efforts. I have full confidence that I am getting the best care possible! I have recommended him to some of my friends and they have also been satisfied. M Rg
Guadalupe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Lasani was very skillful and open to anything I needed. Whether I asked a dumb question for conversation or a serious question for my better understanding of the procedure. He was very kind and the procedure was very quick with little to no pain besides receiving the numbing agent (100% recommend the ProNox).
Reginald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Was totally impressed by the professionalism and care that I Received, took the time to explain the process and actually showed a concern about my issues also great bedside manner, happy with staff all very pleasant,
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very professional and informative about diagnosis and treatment options. I believe I’m in good hands.