Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

405 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. LESANI is an exceptional surgeon, and extremely competent and compassionate. The doctor shows great interest in His patient’s welfare, and truly takes the time to explain procedures. He alleviates any and all concerns His patients might have. I highly recommend DR. LESANI for all urological concerns!
James J.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Lesani and his staff were excellent. I thought that the post surgery side effects were going to be much worse than they were. There was very little to no pain due to what I believe was an outstanding procedure performed by Dr. Lesani. I would highly recommend Dr. Lesani’s practice to perform the No-Scalpel Vasectomy procedure that I received.
Zoltan B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Lesani and his staff are the best.
Douglas H.
Submitted 03/11/21
I'm extremely pleased with the care I received from Dr. Lasani.
Brian M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lesani, listens to what I say and offers options when I don't like a treatment, I'm undertaking.
Carmine B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Appreciated that he sat down and explained the procedure and the reason why it was needed
Darlene C.
Submitted 02/22/21
My apot. with Dr Lesani, Was a very good experience, he made sure that he explained everything that I will be having done at Surgery and explained all about my pain medication and what to expect he is the best
James M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great in all ways
Junco P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Le recomiendo al Dr lesani con toda confianza, sus pacientes son parte de su familia. Al igual que su equipo, todos muy profesionales. Y sobre todo lisset, su asistente, muy generosa, muy amable y siempre dispuesta ayudar. En resumen un inigualable equipo. Mil gracias por ser su paciente.
James L.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great care Great staff
Timothy S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Had a small problem with the app. It was ok because the receptionist was able to help. See was available and very helpful. Dr. Lasani is awesome as always!!!
Alan S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Lesani sat with me and my wife, virtually, for as long as was needed to answer all of our questions. I never felt like he was in a rush. I would definitely recommend him for he is truthful and cares about his patients.
David P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Lesani’s practice continues to follow above reproach office visits following guidelines set forth in safe pandemic rules for patients and staff as well. The doctor’s professional knowledge in specialized urology and unwavering mannerisms dealing with patient exams is always in best medical practices... He is highly recommended for medical and healing needs for all people.
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Lesani always takes the time to tell you what he is suggesting as treatment and explains why he is recommending the treatment. I have a lot of confidence in him and his care.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lesani is awesome. Very easy to talk with and so knowledgeable. Nurse Lissette super friendly and helpful.
Nathan R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. answered all my questions. And took the time to follow up on all my concerns.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great service
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/19/20
GREAT VISIT WITH DR LESANI! PLUS HE WAS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE FOR THE APPOINTMENT.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional office with excellent safety protocols.
Clint J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Just before my vasectomy procedure I almost tapped out due to the fear/anxiety I was experiencing. Dr. Lesani coached me through the entire process from start to finish. A true professional and the best vasectomy doctor in Las Vegas. Thank you!!