Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

399 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 02/22/21
My apot. with Dr Lesani, Was a very good experience, he made sure that he explained everything that I will be having done at Surgery and explained all about my pain medication and what to expect he is the best
James M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great in all ways
Junco P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Le recomiendo al Dr lesani con toda confianza, sus pacientes son parte de su familia. Al igual que su equipo, todos muy profesionales. Y sobre todo lisset, su asistente, muy generosa, muy amable y siempre dispuesta ayudar. En resumen un inigualable equipo. Mil gracias por ser su paciente.
James L.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great care Great staff
Timothy S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Had a small problem with the app. It was ok because the receptionist was able to help. See was available and very helpful. Dr. Lasani is awesome as always!!!
Alan S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Lesani sat with me and my wife, virtually, for as long as was needed to answer all of our questions. I never felt like he was in a rush. I would definitely recommend him for he is truthful and cares about his patients.
David P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Lesani’s practice continues to follow above reproach office visits following guidelines set forth in safe pandemic rules for patients and staff as well. The doctor’s professional knowledge in specialized urology and unwavering mannerisms dealing with patient exams is always in best medical practices... He is highly recommended for medical and healing needs for all people.
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Lesani always takes the time to tell you what he is suggesting as treatment and explains why he is recommending the treatment. I have a lot of confidence in him and his care.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lesani is awesome. Very easy to talk with and so knowledgeable. Nurse Lissette super friendly and helpful.
Nathan R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. answered all my questions. And took the time to follow up on all my concerns.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great service
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/19/20
GREAT VISIT WITH DR LESANI! PLUS HE WAS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE FOR THE APPOINTMENT.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional office with excellent safety protocols.
Clint J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Just before my vasectomy procedure I almost tapped out due to the fear/anxiety I was experiencing. Dr. Lesani coached me through the entire process from start to finish. A true professional and the best vasectomy doctor in Las Vegas. Thank you!!
Dean W.
Submitted 11/26/20
This was my first time having a tele appt with Dr Lesani. Super convenient and easy.
Jan B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Lesani was cordial and informative as always. It was nice not to have to make the drive to his office. Before I had finished dinner my prescription was already in the pharmacy. Thank you, Doctor Lesani.
Gary C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice talking on the phone and getting results
Richard D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Lesani is a very caring Dr. Listened to me, gave me a thorough exam and prescribed the right tests. I feel very comfortable being under Dr Lesani’s care. Recommend him highly!
David F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lesani is very dedicated to his patients. There's never any doubt as he carefully answers your questions. He takes his time when explaining results or treatment plans.
Darlene C.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience at Dr. Lesani's office, was amazing, everyone knew the building from start to finish was so friendly and kind and helpful