Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
1094 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I am a resident of Fort Mohave AZ. When I went to the ER complaining of pain on my left side. They took me by ambulance to Southern Hills Hospital, explaining we lacked a Urologist here. I was diagnosed with a left kidney stone and a Nephrostomy tube was placed and I was discharged. I didn't have insurance, didn't have a doctor, and was scared to death I would be left with this tube in my back. I scheduled a follow up appt. With Dr. Lesani and I had explained my situation. And he assured me that I would not be left with that urine bag forever. And he kept his word. And I am so grateful. I would also like to comment on his surgical team. While prepping me for surgery they reassured me what a good Doctor Dr. Lesani is and that they had all worked together for several years, and it would be okay. All I could do was cry. I was so scared. I sure wish I had access to doctors like Dr. Lesani here in Arizona. I am glad it is over. Well, not exactly. Because during my trips to the ER, I have learned that I also have a fatty liver. So now the real hard part starts. If I want to live, I have to totally change my life. Eat right, lose weight, exercise. And hopefully increase the health of my liver. But in conclusion I am so grateful that Dr. Lesani helped me. Thank you and bless you!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Phone call was great
Larry P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very pleased with Dr Lesani's staff and his care of me.
Wadell B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
N/A
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very informational took the time to explain stuff to me all in all good visit
Derek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very thorough and pleasant bedside manner
Kevin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Professionally done
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I felt understood when I spoke to Dr. Lesani And I feel like my problem will finally be solved
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Office visit was great. Dr Lesani was very thorough and took time to explain my concerns
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Initial visit- appointment was on/time, Dr asked concise questions, discussed my current formulary. A very profession office visit.
Charles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good
Tor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Everyone in Dr. Lesani’s office were very professional and kind. Got in right away with Dr. Lesani who really takes his time and
Roger M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I am very pleased with DR. Lesani. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him. He spends enough time with you and I trust his treatment. I was not pleased with the check out process. Dr Lesani requested a 6 month follow up with labs. The person at checkout would not make my appointment and did not give me my lab orders. Said she would mail them. Guess I will call in a week or two if they don't come. Not what I expected.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
They take the time to answer your questions You're left with A feeling of total confidence.
Redda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Good communication
Abdul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr.Alex Lesani is an excellent urologist.
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
DR Lesani is a very good doctor and he makes sure he does everything before you live his office
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great doctor Explained everything.
Byron J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Didn’t get very much information from my ultrasound or blood test