Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Lesani did not take time to review recent blood work and. CT scan I carried into his office another example of why Nevada is 48 for medical care he’s to busy I’m deff not happy with him having cancer is no fun working with these types of superficial. Doctors
Jordan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very professional office . After I completed the paperwork I was seen by the Doctor immediately. He was very informative and professional when presenting me with alternative choice of treatments. I would recommend him Based on my initial assessment.
Erika Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Na
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The entire team conducted themselves in a professional and courteous manner. I experienced minimal waiting times and was promptly assigned to a room. Dr Lesani demonstrated a straightforward yet friendly approach. He was efficient and the wait time for a follow up appointment is also reasonable.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
he’s the best!
Bashar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent Dr. & office staff
Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Appreciate the fact that my doctor is highly rated and in demand. My appointments were always on time. The environment is clean. The staff is pleasant and helpful.
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent visit with Dr.He carefully explained key lab results .
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very professional and considerate. Took ample time to answer all questions.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
fast, professional and courteous
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I am very,very excited and happy to have Dr.Lensani in charge...
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Amazing and listens. Checks everything and doesn't rush the visit. Very knowledgeable and gives good information. Great bedside manner
Stuart D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
yesterday's office visit was refreshingly quick. Doctor and staff were very efficient
Rafael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
One of the Best professional medical practices which really services the community with excellent services.
Flordeliza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
My experience with Dr Lesani pretty much good, he explained very much well.
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Extremely Knowledgeable and personable.
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very professional
Randall T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I did my research I have friends that went through the same experience. I appreciate it. The doctor not sugarcoating the situation of me prolong my life. The truth is what the truth is and I felt that he was truthful although I want different results I appreciate it the truth, and that’s what the doctor gave me.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Outstanding experience. Dr Lesani was fully prepared with my history, took time to explain my situation to me, and made sure I understood his recommendations.
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Office staff very professional. On time. Dr. Lesani was very personable, caring and thorough.