Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great care his efforts changed my life for the better in so many ways.
William C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent care. Great doctor!
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional and pleasant
Julian R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr.Lesani was very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident.
Clarence C.
Submitted 06/17/19
good service
William F.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very good. 10
Enrique G.
Submitted 06/13/19
I think Dr. Lesani is a good doctor and knows his profession very well. I just wish my inquiries and phone calls be answered in a timely manner from Dr. Lesani’s staff.
David D.
Submitted 06/13/19
He is always great and his staff is efficient
Charles B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good service after discovering that a prescription ordering error was made
William H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thorough and informative
Michael T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick, professional bearing, and understood my needs.
Vicent L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Lesani listened attentively to my problem. Explained the procedure so that I could understand. I found Dr Lesani to be a true professional.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Lesani and his staff have been consistently professional, efficient, courteous and friendly beginning with my first visit over 5 years ago. I wholeheartedly would recommend Dr. Lesani and his office and surgical team.
Zoltan B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Hung V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Waiting for Dr is to long
Ezequiel P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Lasani is a true professional. The staff is very service oriented. We were in and out quickly.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Besides the fact that I hate being examened for prostate, I was satisfied with the care during my visit.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr L seems to be the best at what he does. very calming in what is normally a nerve racking situation. I feel like i am in great hands with him ... literally!
Desi G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Easy and simple , during vasectomy procedure.
Jo A W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Lesani was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated this.