Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

399 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick, professional bearing, and understood my needs.
Vicent L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Lesani listened attentively to my problem. Explained the procedure so that I could understand. I found Dr Lesani to be a true professional.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Lesani and his staff have been consistently professional, efficient, courteous and friendly beginning with my first visit over 5 years ago. I wholeheartedly would recommend Dr. Lesani and his office and surgical team.
Zoltan B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Hung V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Waiting for Dr is to long
Ezequiel P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Lasani is a true professional. The staff is very service oriented. We were in and out quickly.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Besides the fact that I hate being examened for prostate, I was satisfied with the care during my visit.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr L seems to be the best at what he does. very calming in what is normally a nerve racking situation. I feel like i am in great hands with him ... literally!
Desi G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Easy and simple , during vasectomy procedure.
Jo A W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Lesani was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated this.
Tewolde D.
Submitted 06/01/19
They are all professionals
Todd S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent Doctor. Extremely professional and his staff is amazing.
Frank M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything went well
Behnam Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
He is a great clinician, very knowledgeable. He is thorough . I have already recommended him to many of my own patients . This is the place to go in Vegas for Urology .
Eric S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Lesani explained everything with my condition and surgery throughly and clearly do I understood what was going on. The surgery went very well and recovery has been going faster than I expected
Antonio R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Lesani was very professional, very kind to listen to my questions, and made me feel as ease.
Brandon Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
The procedure I had performed by Dr. Lesani was performed with perfect professionalism. I was well taken care of and perfectly informed about what to expect. All my questions were addressed perfectly.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Didn't care for the distance, Smoke Ranch location is much more convenient. Dr. Lesani is worth the trip though.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent in all respects, especially results.
Jerry T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Lesani and his staff were professional and compassionate. My surgery was successful, I am Cancer Free. Dr Lesani and his staff at Summerlin Hospital were terrific!! Thank you. Jerry T