Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tewolde D.
Submitted 06/01/19
They are all professionals
Todd S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent Doctor. Extremely professional and his staff is amazing.
Frank M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything went well
Behnam Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
He is a great clinician, very knowledgeable. He is thorough . I have already recommended him to many of my own patients . This is the place to go in Vegas for Urology .
Eric S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Lesani explained everything with my condition and surgery throughly and clearly do I understood what was going on. The surgery went very well and recovery has been going faster than I expected
Antonio R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Lesani was very professional, very kind to listen to my questions, and made me feel as ease.
Brandon Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
The procedure I had performed by Dr. Lesani was performed with perfect professionalism. I was well taken care of and perfectly informed about what to expect. All my questions were addressed perfectly.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Didn't care for the distance, Smoke Ranch location is much more convenient. Dr. Lesani is worth the trip though.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent in all respects, especially results.
Jerry T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Lesani and his staff were professional and compassionate. My surgery was successful, I am Cancer Free. Dr Lesani and his staff at Summerlin Hospital were terrific!! Thank you. Jerry T
Danny H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Saw the PA. He covered everything. All is good
Shibli S.
Submitted 05/23/19
superb
Jesse W.
Submitted 05/22/19
The experience as a whole was fantastic. Everyone made it a quick and simple process.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/20/19
As always, Dr Lesani and his assistant Lissette go way out of their way to ensure the best medical treatment...much better than I could ever expect. Always informative, caring and professional.
Durwin F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lesani and his staff has always been pretty direct and to the point. I don’t know why or how other people have had negative reviews.
Steven K.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and I’m very happy with my surgery results
David P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Lesani was and is a professional by all standards in the field of medicine and is highly skilled as a surgeon. His office and clinical “bed side” manners are impeccable, he is calm and precise with case diagnostic evaluation. He is highly qualified and comes with impeccable credentials within the medical field and comes highly recommended in his field of Urology.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very knowledgeable of the issue and explain in detail to you.
Frederico R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very understanding and the staff were extremely friendly.
Martin G.
Submitted 05/08/19
DR and staff are fantastic.