Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

399 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone at Dr. Lesanis was professional, courteous and respectful. Dr. Lesani listened with patience and answered all questions I had. Very nice Doctor. I would recommend his office to anyone!
James L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience Great Doctor
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/21/19
He knew immediately what the problem was and prescribed medication. Very professional. The only drawback is I felt a little rushed.
Gloria H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great Doctor and staff is very helpful and very pleasant
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional office, and staff. Dr Lesani is a very knowledgeable and professional and caring patient medical provider
David F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Brief but informative.helped to find less expensive source of meds.
Patrick S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Lesani has helped me tremendously is and always a professional.
Tewolde D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very helpful and professional
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/18/19
i am confident patients are in GREAT hands with Dr. Lesani. I trust his expertise 100%
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great
John L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very quick and efficient procedure. Only ask is to have a pre-procedure consultation
William P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a professional, excellent caregiver.
Corey M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Lesani performed a prostatectomy on me using the robotic techniques. He is the highest rated, and best Dr. in Las Vegas. I would refer anyone to him.
Joel D.
Submitted 04/11/19
We were greeted warmly by the staff and waited a short time until we were called back to see Dr Lesani. He was very professional as always. I was pleased with all aspects of my visit.
Michele G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent, friendly, helpful office staff. Was made to feel very comfortable. Loved the doctor.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Lesani has always been on time don’t have to wait very long after you appt time. He is very thorough and mist importantly he listens to my concerns.
Karl W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is great. Minimal wait time
Renee R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Had consultation with Dr. Lesani and he was very thoughtful and explained exactly what procedure he was going to perform. I’d definitely recommend him.
Gregory R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Lasani is always very helpful in answering all my questions. Never a long wait before seeing the Dr.
Ming L.
Submitted 04/05/19
professional