Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very quick and efficient procedure. Only ask is to have a pre-procedure consultation
William P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a professional, excellent caregiver.
Corey M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Lesani performed a prostatectomy on me using the robotic techniques. He is the highest rated, and best Dr. in Las Vegas. I would refer anyone to him.
Joel D.
Submitted 04/11/19
We were greeted warmly by the staff and waited a short time until we were called back to see Dr Lesani. He was very professional as always. I was pleased with all aspects of my visit.
Michele G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent, friendly, helpful office staff. Was made to feel very comfortable. Loved the doctor.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Lesani has always been on time don’t have to wait very long after you appt time. He is very thorough and mist importantly he listens to my concerns.
Karl W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is great. Minimal wait time
Renee R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Had consultation with Dr. Lesani and he was very thoughtful and explained exactly what procedure he was going to perform. I’d definitely recommend him.
Gregory R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Lasani is always very helpful in answering all my questions. Never a long wait before seeing the Dr.
Ming L.
Submitted 04/05/19
professional
Alan B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Routine 6 month check up. New dr was very good, as is Dr Lesani
Mirek W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Prompt and happy personnel.
Alvatroe T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Timely & informative.
Gary H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good
Paul M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Lesani was running on time. My visit was Short and Sweet. All Good News. Thanks
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Have heard good things from other providers regarding Dr Lesani and how he cares for his patients. That information has proved to be accurate.
Debra A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr was very punctual. Once in room waited less then 5 min.. answered my questions. I highly recommend
Milad S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everything was quick and great they won't keep you busy for long
Michael W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Was efficient and was able to listen to my problems and get exactly what I needed.
Vicki S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Super Professional and Efficient Physician. Office staff nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice and MD!