Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very smooth Professional service.
Scott M.
Submitted 03/18/19
From the time the first call to the first visit everything was professional,on time and all calls were returned in a timely manner. The doctor was excellent and answered all questions I had plus a reassurance it was going to be alright. As the old saying goes measure twice and cut once.
Mircea C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everything was great and thank you doctor was very good
Henry L.
Submitted 03/18/19
highly recommendable
Laddawan S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great news loved the experience.
Scott B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great care
Ronald P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Lesani was very understanding of my condition and explained in detail about my procedure. I had a very good experience.
Stuart M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent Past & Present.
Lois S.
Submitted 03/11/19
I really like the fact that he explains everything and gives options on results of tests!!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Visit was on time, doctor was well prepared and provided great explanations for my treatment, all this on my first visit!
Richard D.
Submitted 03/07/19
He is very knowledgeable and quick with medical options. I feel safe with Dr lesani
Allan D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Lesani was very instrumental in saving my life. I had a Greenlight Laser surgery for BPH. I was so relaxed aty the day of my surgery because I knew I was getting the best treatment from an excellent surgeon. I can't say enough about him. He is competent and very accomplished in his line of work. His technical skill and knowledge is quite amazing. These qualities deserve a 10 star. My surgery went well and recovery was a breeze. Thank you very much, Dr Lesani! You're truly the BEST! Also to your very efficient assistant, Lizette who really prepared me for what I am going to experience and to CJ, my niece, who helped me through other procedure and it was no joking matter, it was painful but she helped me a lot.
Randy C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Prompt , friendly and communicative ! What else can ya ask for
Alberto M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Una super atencion me explico todo mi proceso como seria y la funcion del Robot que hara la cirugia...y un equipo asistente fantastico.......EXCELENTE.
Luis C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Quick, organized service
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Lesani is truly professional in every way - excellent demeanor, communicative and unassuming - I’m very happy to highly recommend him - and all carried over to the staff who were both friendly and efficient.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly staff and Doctor. Lots of paperwork. I saw the Dr. 40 minutes past my appointment time but 20 minutes of that was paperwork, even though I arrived 15 minutes early. Dr. Lesani has a friendly and caring demeanor.
Norman C C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent
James A.
Submitted 02/21/19
I'm always seen in a timely way. Dr Lesani listens and ask the important questions about your care. I trust him.
David G.
Submitted 02/21/19
On time appointment, Doctor was professional, answered my questions, reviewed next steps and filled slips for additional prescriptions.