Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service Thank you very much great staff
Larry N.
Submitted 02/18/19
The TEAM is very professional
Ivan B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good!
Tihomir P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Amazing
John V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Timely and professional. Dr. Lesani was able to get me into see him very quickly. Once there, the office staff were professional and Dr. Lesani was clinical and reassuring.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love Dr Lesani he’s the best
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/14/19
No major complaints. Considering the volume of patients the Dr and his staff are doing a great Job.
Alan R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Like Dr Lesani very much. He is very professional but also knows how to smile and be funny. Feel very comfortable when I see him. Met his Assistant and thought he was also very professional.
Jill W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Lesani's for years and he has always been caring and considerate. His staff follows his lead in providing excellent service to all patients.
Jose G.
Submitted 02/12/19
I’m very pleased with your medical attention you have provided me your a caring Dr thank you for having me as your patient 100 percent
Laura M.
Submitted 02/11/19
He is a good doctor. He takes time to explain what's really going on with your body.
Warren W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Always good
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Everyone was helpful, considerate and professional. I was very comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there.
Wayne W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Prompt and was told exactly what he wanted to do and explained the proceedure that was going to be performed.
Edward G.
Submitted 02/02/19
I am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Lesani is professional, knowledgeable and considerate. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Victor S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Better description breakdown of charges.
William J.
Submitted 01/31/19
It is hard to give "STARS" on a subject that is so intense. Maybe you should choose a different format.
Benedykt B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Lesani is an amazing doctor. He took the time to explain everything to us and has helped us immensely. He’s highly knowledgeable and all his staff are super friendly and helpful. We couldn’t reccomend him more highly.
Wendy L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is great! Your process is really convenient & organized. Dr. Lesani is wonderful, very patient to answer all of my questions. Always a nice experience.