How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

372 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perry B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Lesani is a very good doctor. He listens to my problems and asks the right questions to come up with an appropriate treatment. I am very happy to have him as one of my specialists.
Kevin J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Professional and courteous
Donald K.
Submitted 12/07/18
2stars for waiting over an hour past my appointment time. 5 stars to doctor lesani for his care and genuine interest concerning my health problems.
David T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Only waited a few minutes after my appointment time and the staff and Dr Lesani provided excellent service.
Ana H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional.
James H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Prostate biopsy and follow up. Very professional. Would give 5 stars but wait times are sometimes long. Excellent reception staff and Dr. Lasani is a pleasure to work with
Robert O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Today was a good visit. I got in on my appointment time and did not have to wait for an hour after my appointment time. My care has been good by Doctor Lesani.
Miles W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Our problems and concerns were resolved promptly, and we really appreciate it.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Lesani is a great doctor. I have had 2 surgeries and a number of procedures done by him. I trust him completely.
Chris C.
Submitted 09/28/18
I saw Dr. Lesani after having had a kidney stone attack while I was out of the country. To make a long story short, I thought I was going to have to have surgery (incision) to remove the rather large stone, but Dr. L was able to blast it with a laser. My downtime was next-to-nothing, and I felt better almost immediately. His follow-up care was thorough, and today I am back to myself. I appreciate that he took the time to explain my condition, show me my scan, and talk to me (as opposed to down at me) to alleviate my fears. He is, in my opinion, not only very knowledgeable and skillful but also caring, and that is what I want in a doctor.
Antonio A.
Submitted 09/19/18
I’m so happy that I had the Green light laser procedure. I feel great and can sleep through the night now. The DR. Made my experience and recovery time so comfortable. Highly recommended.