Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great service
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/19/20
GREAT VISIT WITH DR LESANI! PLUS HE WAS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE FOR THE APPOINTMENT.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional office with excellent safety protocols.
Clint J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Just before my vasectomy procedure I almost tapped out due to the fear/anxiety I was experiencing. Dr. Lesani coached me through the entire process from start to finish. A true professional and the best vasectomy doctor in Las Vegas. Thank you!!
Dean W.
Submitted 11/26/20
This was my first time having a tele appt with Dr Lesani. Super convenient and easy.
Jan B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Lesani was cordial and informative as always. It was nice not to have to make the drive to his office. Before I had finished dinner my prescription was already in the pharmacy. Thank you, Doctor Lesani.
Gary C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice talking on the phone and getting results
Richard D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Lesani is a very caring Dr. Listened to me, gave me a thorough exam and prescribed the right tests. I feel very comfortable being under Dr Lesani’s care. Recommend him highly!
David F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lesani is very dedicated to his patients. There's never any doubt as he carefully answers your questions. He takes his time when explaining results or treatment plans.
Darlene C.
Submitted 10/24/20
My experience at Dr. Lesani's office, was amazing, everyone knew the building from start to finish was so friendly and kind and helpful
Frederick D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everything went smoothly. Dr Alex Lesani was very nice and he is very good in what he does.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The tele visit proved to be very successful
Grace C.
Submitted 10/21/20
The young lady who works in front after she assume that I have only 1 insurance and ask $40 dollars for copay after I told her that I don have double insurance.. she DIDN’T even apologize to me instead she just say never mind!!!!
Grace C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good customer service when I make appointment and when I get call to go inside!! except when I check in young lady In the front ask me if I have appointment and I said yes.. she ask me what time? I said 9:10am she looked at in the System and automatically told me or ask me $40 dollars for your co pay today!! I told her I do have double insurance and it should be in my records.. She said never mind!!! She should really check or do her job first instead just assuming and ask for copay!!! It’s annoyingly to those people like her not pay attention for what she does for living!!!
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Lesani was highly recommended by my PCP. Even another urologist in Las Vegas stated to me "If I had to have robotic assisted prostatectomy, I would want Dr. Lesani to perform that" You can't get any better than that! Dr. Lesani and his team of professionals at Summerlin Hospital were all top notch.
Dawn M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Pleasant and easy . Answered all my questions. Very pleased. 5 stars for Dr. Lesani.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/13/20
Good experience. It took about a half hour for the doctor to come online but other than that, it was a good experience.
Steven R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Lesani is terrific as he listens to your concerns and has his recommendations. Highly recomend
Richard S.
Submitted 09/24/20
My first consultation with Dr. Lesani was online, which went really well. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything and answer all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend.
Channing B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Lesani is all business when it comes to saving lives! He and his team remain committed to us his patients thru these tough times.