How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlyn T.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was a very good appointment.
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/14/20
I did my first e-visit with Dr. Lesani. Everything went fine. He answered all my questions and overall it went great for my first video visit experience instead of an in office visit.
Dave P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Lesani is the best. I also appreciated the way he set up for appointments to keep everyone safe.
Gilbert E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Entire experience was outstanding. Dr. Lesani is excellent.
Perry B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The E-Visit was fine. The 2 1/2 hour wait for the session to start was ridiculous.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Lassani is the best Surgeon ... he’s a gem !
Mehdi H.
Submitted 04/17/20
expectation
Fred M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Prompt, efficient medical operation.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/17/20
I had to go into the hospital all alone for surgery during this corona virus scare. Dr lesani and his team were not sure how successful it would be so there was a lot at risk and he managed to keep me calm and promised to do his best. His best was better than best .. it was a huge success and I’m in the road to recovery .. I can’t say enough great things about him and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs his help. He is the best Doctor and surgeon Ever !!! His staff is wonderful also. They take the time to explain everything and are genuinely warm kind and caring individuals.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Due to the COVID19 crisis, we had a teleconference visit. Dr. Lasani covered the facts, listened carefully, and stated his conclusion. Even though the outcome may be different than I thought, I know he has given it thorough consideration. He can be trusted to be thorough and fair in his decisions, and if I had surgery by him would be very confident. He came highly recommended.
Tony A.
Submitted 04/16/20
I appreciated the extra time and care Dr. Lesani provided me, and his skilled recommendations for continued good health.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very professional
Oldy C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very brief discussion regarding my future procedure TURP
Joon C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very good.
Blanche R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Terrific recommendation for the procedure . It works, even if I don’t like getting it.
Raymond H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Knowledgeable and well prepared.
Timothy F.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lesani for over five years. All my experiences from surgery to dealing with his staff have been positive.
Al H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fantastic Doctor.....listens to and cares about his patients.
Earl D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Prompt appointment time, professional office environment, and Dr Lesani is a great Doctor. I have been with him since 2013....E. Ron Deanne
Basilio V.
Submitted 02/14/20
I’m happy with Dr Lesani but was quite disappointed that we have to wait for hours. Someone in the office called if we could come at 12:30 pm and we arrived at 12:15 pm, our original appointment was at 3:20 but they said the Dr has to leave early. Was sitting in the waiting room for more than an hour wondering why we were not called by his nurse yet and just watching other patients were called in first by his nurse and this patients had arrived much later in the waiting room was served first. I called the attention of the front desk if how long do we have to wait more.