Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

227 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille O.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Lesani is the “Best in the West”!
Clarence C.
Submitted 08/02/19
excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very efficient and informative
Michael K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and accurate with initial examination Dr lesani answered all my questions. Staff was courteous and professional as well .
Steven S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was very friendly very personal and very professional I was impressed
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Well run office, staff was polite.
Erwin F.
Submitted 07/25/19
fast!
Santos L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Lezani is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession
Scott L.
Submitted 07/25/19
The waiting room was very spacious and comfortable. Even though the chairs were covered with plastic I found them to be soft. Dr. Lesani was extremely knowledgeable of my case, had his laptop there and was able to show scans of where the problem was and described how he would fix. GREAT Dr. and he will be on my list for a very long time.
William C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Lesani has my complete respect as he has solved my prostate related problems completely. After 15 years of urologist frustration with the problems, I visited Dr. Lesani and he was sympathetic, professional, and most of all, dedicated to offering me relief. Within a few months, all negative symptoms were resolved and I could carry on with my life. He is one of the good ones...
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great information and explanation. Great input from female grad student.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always professional. He keeps me healthy! Very grateful!
Zubin N.
Submitted 07/19/19
In and out in 25min and pretty simple recovery.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I Highly recommend Dr. Lesani for robotic surgery. Absolutely the best. Very fortunate to have him here in Las Vegas.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and provided me the information I needed
Channing B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Lesani is very very too the point...and very very good.
Carol Ann T.
Submitted 07/17/19
A bit of a wait, but worth it
Scott M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr.Lesani saved me. I had cancer then I didn't. Remove my prostate with a robot and life is good. A great doctor and a nice guy. Don't expect alot of chatting with him but you will be in the greatest hands on the planet. Best doctor in the vegas area. Thank you.
Terri G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was in and out of the appt. in about 15 min. And he was very nice and explained everything very well
William P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ran about 30 min late (and usual) otherwise all good and friendly. Dr lesani is great. Thx.