Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

69 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khanom M.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been visiting dr lesani for 5 years . He does really great job . He listen to patients really well . He is a really knowledgeable doctor and he helped me so much to treat my problem . I recommended to everyone.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very friendly
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent job, before and after surgery
William S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Elise S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been seeing Dr Lesani since Mar 2018 and am extremely pleased by the care I receive and professionalism! His assistant Lisette is a great asset to him and the office staff, and surgery schedulers are very efficient and pleasant to deal with!
Craig A.
Submitted 01/18/19
New patient. Good experience.
William K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Surgery was life saving.
Luther R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Lesani gave me fresh insights into my BPH problems and suggested alternative solution which I will try. Dr Lesani and all staff members were kind, courteous and seemed competent.
Shibli S.
Submitted 01/11/19
The caring and the attention is superb professionalism. I recommend dr Lesani highly. the staff are well trained and very helpful and polite.
Dr Shibli S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Lesani is a very experienced and professional and kind urologist. I came to him with a very high PSA . He ordered a total bone scan, and did a biopsy which discovered a malignant prostate. He ordered a hormone and radiation therapy. after an 8 weeks radiation therapy under the direct supervison of dr Dabenham the PSA dropped to 0.1. without his invention the cancer would have spread to the bones and no treatment would have saved my life. Thank you DR Lesani for your aggressive intervention.
Andy N.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional. The staff were all friendly and professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Describes everything; very through; very professional; highly recommended!
Arpad L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great doctor !!! Thank you Dr.Lesani !!!
Krista G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Lesani over the past 5 years has successfully performed surgeries and constantly monitoring my bladder issues. His positive attitude and professionalism contributes to my well being. Thank You Dr Lesani- You,re The Best
David R.
Submitted 01/07/19
D
Ataollah D.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was great
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/04/19
I am satisfied with Dr. Lesani and his medical assistant. He listen to my concern and needs. I do believe I will feel much better with Dr. Lesani' care.
Mirek W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything was great. Just waited 30 min.
Clifton C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Thorough (actually looked at the after effects of my saturation biopsy) and tiok a good amount of time to discuss my prognosis treatment options.