Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

385 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip F.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Lesani is a great listener. He understands the needs of the patient and has proven efficient at solving medical problems
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Lesani. He is very thorough and answered all my questions. I had robotic surgery with him and everything went well. He has a caring personality and is easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gary Burdette W.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Doctor is great... The waiting to see the Doctor SUCKS
Perry B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Simply the best.
William J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great bedside manner.
Emaus S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great!
Carmen L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Lesani is an excellent professional. The consultation was online, which I really liked. I had to wait a while, I don't bother because I fully understand that he is a highly sought-after doctor due to his expertise. Thanks.
James N.
Submitted 08/05/20
First virtual visit with Dr. Lesani went very smoothly. The appointment personnel were very helpful in setting up the meeting and answering questions regarding the application.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was very impressed with how the front desk handled the patients during covert 19. All the chairs 6 feet plus apart & taking temp & only patients were aloud in the office all others had to wait out side. As far as Dr. Lesani was concerned, my visit was pleasant we discuss my problem & I have an appointment in Sept for a test to see if there is anything going in side my bladder or prostate. Dr. Lesani had preformed robotic surgery in Sept of 2019 to take care of prostate that was the size of a very large orange maybe bigger I think it was 165grams. The operation was very successful & I am doing very well thanks to Dr. Lesani. I would never think of ever using another Urologist. He is one if not the best when it comes to minimal invasive surgery using the latest procedures especially Robotic surgery.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/09/20
After a short wait, I saw Dr. Lesani. He robotically removed a 1/3 of my kidney to remove cancerous tumors about five years ago. I have had checkups every year and have remained totally clear. Today he told me that I was released from his care with a clear bill of health. I am thankful that he did a great job removing the cancer from my kidney, and totally owe him for saving my life!!
Antonietta S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I’m not satisfied with their appointment staff. Someone called me that Dr. Lesani was not available on my appt on 7/9/20 at 9:25. So they scheduled me on 7/8/20. I came & waited 1 hour and asked the staff why I’m not being called & I been waiting an hr. already the staff said I need to wait for another 20 mins more. I said why. The Dr assisting client way behind scheduled found out Dr Lesani is not the one to see me. I asked an schedule that it should be Dr Lesani will be the one I will see. So she gave me a new schedule of 7/9/20. I told the rep. My previous schelyis 7/9/20 they should have just told me that Dr Lesani is not available in the morning if I want an afternoon schedule so I don’t have to come 7/8 and not seeing the doctor. I’m happy with Dr Lesani but not the way they set up appt. They set up a time but you will wait 30 mins of the time schedule before you will be seen by the doctor.
George H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Proper emphasis on Covid-19 prevention. Great to see everyone wearing masks.
John W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Given that I have both bladder and prostate cancer, I appreciate his expertise and dedication towards me. I like a urologist who is cautious and will aggressively follow up to make sure my cancers do not come back or spread. I also like working with the PA whenever I do see him. Lastly, the office staff and Dr. Lesani medical assistant are very polite and friendly --especially the schedulers.
Paul D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Visit handled quickly and professionally.
Arnold W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Routine consult
Harriett H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I was initially apprehensive, but all went smoothly.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Busy office and usually have to wait...rate Dr Lesani highly.
Philip C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Rocco F.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Lesani takes all the time needed to answer your questions and concerns.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very happy with my results. I don’t have to self catheter any more and everything is getting back to normal