Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Lesani is a kind and knowledgeable doctor. I had a large kidney stone and after lithotripsy and and a uretroscopy it is finally removed. I would have liked him to come and share his findings after each proceedure. Id liked to seen my urine test results on my last visit.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very professional and on time.Staff very friendly
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Lesani's office is friendly and efficient. Dr Lesani takes great care to review tests and recommendations for treatment.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
We feel very fortunate to have Dr.Lesani as our doctor.His expertise is unmatched!
Reid J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He was very informative and I was quite apprehensive since I just found out my Dr had moved outcof town and apparently didn't hand my case off to fellow Dr. Was worried about direction I was going
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Lesani is right to the point. I have felt like he tells me the truth every time, which is something I can not say about other doctors I’ve seen. I would and do recommend him.
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Lesani has the smoothest office staff working together to keep appointments on time . Dr Lesani expressed such a personal interest to resolve my medical issues.
Iraj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr.Lesani is the best in Vegas His staff was so cool Thanks all of you
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional, friendly, informative & efficient. The entire staff.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Ayer me realizó una biopsia de prostata, y no he experimentado secuelas, solo muy poquito sangre en la orina hasta el anochecer, por el recto, un poco la primera vez que defeque, no he tenido fiebre, tomé advil, para el dolor. Me incorporé a mi trabajo. Dr. Lessani, me ha atendido por 4 años, por cancer de prostata, nunca he buscado una segunda opinión, porque tengo plena confianza en su profesionalismo, como doctor, por lo que lo recomiendo 100%., muy vendecido, por ser su paciente, sabe actuar ante cualquier cambio de diagnostico, gracias.
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great doc and did a great job on my partial nephrectomy with no complications
Bernard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Outstanding
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
No waiting. Went back on time and Dr came in a few minutes later. Professional manner.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
It was my first visit in quite a while. So we caught up a bit & put a plan in place to start.
Saeed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I am 75 years old, and seen many doctors in my life; Doctor Lessani is one of the best doctor I have ever met. I also heard from other doctors when I was hospitalized for heart surgery, that he is one of the best Urolpgist. Unlike many doctors who do not even read a patient chart, he actually reviews a patient’s prior visits, and is aware of his / her medical history.
Avi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
thank you doctor for your professionalism
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Brief and professional. His expertise is greatly appreciated. Currently 1 Flomax pill per day. Would taking an additional Flomax per day be beneficial?
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I was so nervous, but everyone had such a calming bedside manner that put me at ease.
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Lesani and his staff was both professional and showed compassion when I was dealing with my 2 cm kidney stone. Dr Lesani successfully broke up the stone and is following up to endure there are no complications.
J Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Lesani is not only a gifted Doctor, and surgeon, but also a great human being. It’s rear to find a doctor with both. His staff is great, very accommodating and courteous. I would recommend this group to anyone.