How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Durwin F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Is good at what he does and is very matter of fact.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Medical care is great Always have an extended wait time to see dr Lasani but ok with that due to level of care. Very efficient staff Bob
Engels V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent . Dr Lessani and his staff are the best . Love this guy . He saved mY life
William M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very timely and cordial
Victor F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was extremely nervous about having a biopsy but Dr. Lasani and his assistant were superb with their calming demeanor and assurance.
William B.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr did a great job very little pain it was intense but only for short bursts. Highly recommend him
Oldy C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great
Bruce M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Ok
Mark B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I can't say enough good about Dr Lesani and his medical assistant Lisette. My visits are always very thorough and professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Both the Doctor and staff are wonderful
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was great even the Doc was smiling great to see that.
Fred C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and truthful
Author J.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was informative
Paulo S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great staff Doc really caring
Oscar O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied
Richard H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr was open to my questions
William Micheal B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was nice and the doctor was very knowledgeable with my personal concerns
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional service from checking in all the way to Dr. Lesani.
David P.
Submitted 12/06/19
The front office staff is courteous and well trained to process patients. The nurse’s are well trained and professional in all aspects of a Urology wellness setting and handle a normally personal workup and exam in a most discreet manner. Dr. Lesani is outstanding in every aspect dealing with his Urology practice. His in depth knowledge in the science of human Urology healing is unequaled as well as his outstanding manners with exam and bedside visits. His surgical skills are demanding, medically sound and above all reproach. The Doctor is highly recommended by this patient for the healing of the most serious male and female Urology conditions.
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great doctor. Spends time with his patients.