Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

117 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Prompt , friendly and communicative ! What else can ya ask for
Alberto M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Una super atencion me explico todo mi proceso como seria y la funcion del Robot que hara la cirugia...y un equipo asistente fantastico.......EXCELENTE.
Luis C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Quick, organized service
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Lesani is truly professional in every way - excellent demeanor, communicative and unassuming - I’m very happy to highly recommend him - and all carried over to the staff who were both friendly and efficient.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly staff and Doctor. Lots of paperwork. I saw the Dr. 40 minutes past my appointment time but 20 minutes of that was paperwork, even though I arrived 15 minutes early. Dr. Lesani has a friendly and caring demeanor.
Norman C C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent
James A.
Submitted 02/21/19
I'm always seen in a timely way. Dr Lesani listens and ask the important questions about your care. I trust him.
David G.
Submitted 02/21/19
On time appointment, Doctor was professional, answered my questions, reviewed next steps and filled slips for additional prescriptions.
Rochelle T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent service Thank you very much great staff
Larry N.
Submitted 02/18/19
The TEAM is very professional
Ivan B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good!
Tihomir P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Amazing
John V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Timely and professional. Dr. Lesani was able to get me into see him very quickly. Once there, the office staff were professional and Dr. Lesani was clinical and reassuring.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love Dr Lesani he’s the best
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/14/19
No major complaints. Considering the volume of patients the Dr and his staff are doing a great Job.
Alan R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Like Dr Lesani very much. He is very professional but also knows how to smile and be funny. Feel very comfortable when I see him. Met his Assistant and thought he was also very professional.
Jill W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Lesani's for years and he has always been caring and considerate. His staff follows his lead in providing excellent service to all patients.
Jose G.
Submitted 02/12/19
I’m very pleased with your medical attention you have provided me your a caring Dr thank you for having me as your patient 100 percent
Laura M.
Submitted 02/11/19
He is a good doctor. He takes time to explain what's really going on with your body.