Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

69 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great doctor, made me very glad I got him for a surgeon
Richard F.
Submitted 12/28/18
I have found Dr. Lesani to be the upmost professional, honest and careful doctor that I have visited in a long time. These fine attributes lend themselves to create an important trust of doctor and patient relations.
Antonio A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Not as bad as I thought it would be,I recovered nicely
William M.
Submitted 12/22/18
All went well with my follow up visit the office was busy as is the norm.
Herbert H.
Submitted 12/22/18
God consultation
James L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great experience to green experience great doctor
Craig M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good experience.
Howard K.
Submitted 12/19/18
All ok
Clifton C.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was ok
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everything was good. If the waiting time can be improved to less than 30 minutes, then much better.
Yong C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Best Dr
David O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Haibin Zhang examine me carefully , ask me good and relevant questions. He also listen to my questions patiently and answer them adequately. In summary, there are good communications between Dr. And patient.
Patrick F.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent doctor have full confidence I would recommend him to anyone that needs care
James D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Just a great doctor. Truly cares for his patients. I'm lucky to have him as my Dr.
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/10/18
We are extremely pleased with the care and treatment we received during a difficult time. We would highly recommend Dr. Lesani and his staff.
Ismael L.
Submitted 12/10/18
Doctor Lesani has been the greatest doctor I ever meet, I was diagnosed with kidney cancer and the surgery was a success , I’m free of cancer for 5 years. In addition he is the kindest and generous person . Thank you Dr. Lesani for everithing youre done for us
Michael H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Lesani very good doctor always listens & spends time with me .
Perry B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Lesani is a very good doctor. He listens to my problems and asks the right questions to come up with an appropriate treatment. I am very happy to have him as one of my specialists.
Kevin J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Professional and courteous
Donald K.
Submitted 12/07/18
2stars for waiting over an hour past my appointment time. 5 stars to doctor lesani for his care and genuine interest concerning my health problems.