Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always feel like I'm important.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He answered all of our questions. He was very informative.
Daniel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Conversation was more participatory and I had more opportunities to express my opinions. Would have liked more time for further questions and explanations
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
That entire team from Dr Lesani’s office to the hospital was absolutely incredible. Made my sensitive procedure go as smooth as it possibly could
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Appointment right on time. Clear instructions. I look forward to my next visit.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Lasani and his staff!
Henrietta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Lesani was thorough in explaining my kidney stone issue. I did not realize that the large stone in left kidney needed to be removed to avoid complications that I experienced in 2015. There is a small stone in the right kidney also and I don’t know if it will be removed also.
Dennice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff is very helpful and friendly I appreciate that
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great experience
Alfredo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Dasani was excellent . He is professional and upfront . My wife and I were very impressed . We like it when he tells you what really needs be done before any surgeries . I am happy that he is the one referred to us for sx . Both my wife and I were not to sure on how to proceed with what to do and he somehow made us feel good when he explained things to us. We did not have to ask many questions. He eplained it all so well that we decided to go for his recommendation and we felt good leaving his office .
Juan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I would highly recommend Dr.Lesani.Straight forward and his reputation as an excellent surgeon was a big reason I chose him to do my surgery. Thank you Dr.
Mirek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
This was very prompt and pleasant experience. This was a follow up visit. I was called in right on time. PA visited with me promptly and we went over my concerns. He debriefed with Dr. Lesani and they both came back. They both had great upbeat attitudes. That’s the first time I remember Dr. shook my hand. Great manners. Very good recommendations for further treatment. I felt very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Lesani and your staff for awesome service.
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is awesome and relaxed. Dr. Lesani is very patient and answers your question in without the medical jargon. I love this office and Dr. Lesani.
Valentina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Alex Lesani is very professional with patient care. Thank you.
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lesani's office is very friendly and well run by his staff. You are treated on time and Treatments are fully explained before you receive the treatment.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lesani is professional, courteous, and has a great sense of humor. V/R, Terry
Leroy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good experience
Vipul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly ! Practical approach !!