Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Bennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good stuff
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
5 star the best
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Wait was short. Dr. Lasani is very good at updating and inputting info directly into file by end of exam. He is very informative of options and treatment for my condition.
John Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was nervous at first but after explaining myself and my issues his first meeting with me went well better than I expected. The fear of a cyscoptomy is real. After his calm demeanor and his discussion with me. It's now clear that he will be professional in every way. My prior experiences are just that prior. His professional approach to pain management is more than I've received in my past. I pray his abilities and knowledge can curb and numb the procedures he must perform in order to fix my issues. His back round and procedure knowledge including robotic's to fix and repair is extremely encouraging. Before he does any real work he must see what he is up against and then go from there. Dr. Lesani is the urologist that other medical professionals go to. That's good enough for me. I give him a Top Rating. His bedside manner is straight up excellent. Sincerely yours. Mr. Dempsey, retired professional Air Traffic Controller.
Aurelian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great Doctor Very professional
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Concise and informative
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
He seems pretty thorough, seems like he’s doing everything he can to figure out what my problem is.
Melford E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional and caring.
Daniel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff was great waiting time was very reasonable. Dr. Lesani was wonderful and found an issue I believe I've had for a long time, that was missed by others. I would highly recommend him.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Not sure if PSA will be ordered? Exceptional service!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Taken in for procedure on time. Docs assistant was excellent in explaining what would take place
Marshall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional
Walter S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The practice is very professional and I alway been treated very well.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very organized, interested in the information I had brought with me on past medical care, very proficient in Urology. Answered all my questions clearly and directly to the point.
Chi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Ginger M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I'm happy Dr Lesani is going to try and figure out what's wrong with me but he was very short and didn't give me time to ask many questions or respond to some of lifestyle changes I had made.
Sally F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional, straightforward
Steven A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and reassuring
Pedro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Lesani is a Gentleman and an outstanding physician