Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Busy office and usually have to wait...rate Dr Lesani highly.
Philip C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Rocco F.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Lesani takes all the time needed to answer your questions and concerns.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very happy with my results. I don’t have to self catheter any more and everything is getting back to normal
Richard C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was a great Visit all his workers are courtesy And he’s a great doctor I appreciate everything he has done for me thank you
Judy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Exceptional Dr
Brian S.
Submitted 06/03/20
My virtual office visit with Dr Lesani was a great experience. Dr Lesani is an excellent Urologist who allows me to ask the important questions, and truly cares about my health and well being.
Roger Z.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent physician and surgeon.
John M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Lesani is very professional and efficient. He is known for his expertise in urology robotics.
George H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Always quick and easy.
Bart M.
Submitted 05/21/20
The online appointment with Dr. Lesani, MD was very easy with no waiting in a lobby and with more actual time to spend in discussing the test results. It also gave me extra time to discuss next steps and long term expectations on my future care.
Nancy E.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Lesani performed a radical nephrectomy. I had absolutely no complications and three weeks later I am well on my way to recovery .
Kathlyn T.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was a very good appointment.
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/14/20
I did my first e-visit with Dr. Lesani. Everything went fine. He answered all my questions and overall it went great for my first video visit experience instead of an in office visit.
Dave P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Lesani is the best. I also appreciated the way he set up for appointments to keep everyone safe.
Gilbert E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Entire experience was outstanding. Dr. Lesani is excellent.
Perry B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The E-Visit was fine. The 2 1/2 hour wait for the session to start was ridiculous.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Lassani is the best Surgeon ... he’s a gem !
Mehdi H.
Submitted 04/17/20
expectation
Fred M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Prompt, efficient medical operation.