Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

385 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oldy C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very brief discussion regarding my future procedure TURP
Joon C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very good.
Blanche R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Terrific recommendation for the procedure . It works, even if I don’t like getting it.
Raymond H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Knowledgeable and well prepared.
Timothy F.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lesani for over five years. All my experiences from surgery to dealing with his staff have been positive.
Al H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fantastic Doctor.....listens to and cares about his patients.
Earl D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Prompt appointment time, professional office environment, and Dr Lesani is a great Doctor. I have been with him since 2013....E. Ron Deanne
Basilio V.
Submitted 02/14/20
I’m happy with Dr Lesani but was quite disappointed that we have to wait for hours. Someone in the office called if we could come at 12:30 pm and we arrived at 12:15 pm, our original appointment was at 3:20 but they said the Dr has to leave early. Was sitting in the waiting room for more than an hour wondering why we were not called by his nurse yet and just watching other patients were called in first by his nurse and this patients had arrived much later in the waiting room was served first. I called the attention of the front desk if how long do we have to wait more.
Durwin F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Is good at what he does and is very matter of fact.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Medical care is great Always have an extended wait time to see dr Lasani but ok with that due to level of care. Very efficient staff Bob
Engels V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent . Dr Lessani and his staff are the best . Love this guy . He saved mY life
William M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very timely and cordial
Victor F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was extremely nervous about having a biopsy but Dr. Lasani and his assistant were superb with their calming demeanor and assurance.
William B.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr did a great job very little pain it was intense but only for short bursts. Highly recommend him
Oldy C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great
Bruce M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Ok
Mark B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I can't say enough good about Dr Lesani and his medical assistant Lisette. My visits are always very thorough and professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Both the Doctor and staff are wonderful
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was great even the Doc was smiling great to see that.
Fred C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and truthful