How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been Dr. Lesani’ patient for nine years and have always found him to be one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered. I have been cancer free after my prostatectomy, but more than that he has been proactive in helping me with other medical situations. He’s a good listener and he’s good at explaining what’s going on medically. I really Hope he doesn’t retire before I expire. I want him to be my doctor for a lifetime.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every thing was great
Holly G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I like Dr lesani. He gets to the point right away. Doesn't waste time. Willing to answer questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough & enough time spent with Dr Lesani. Didn’t feel rushed.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love Dr Lesani. He listens to your concerns. The staff is great too.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/19/19
We reviewed how I'm doing from my last visit and what to look for on going in a professional way. Very satisfied with my visit.
Carl C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr lesani is wonderful...he answered all Carl's questions and explained things clearly.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great. Dr Lesani is very smart and professional!
Martin G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Feeling better
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Jose P.
Submitted 11/02/19
The staff and assistants are friendly. Only downside is the waiting but I’ll tell you why. Dr Lesani is the best. Very knowledgeable and empathetic to ones needs. He is direct and to the point, which I’d prefer over someone beating around the bush in regards to someone’s medical needs. He and Dr Candela saved my life and I would trust them with my care and life again.
Exzavia T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor is very straightforward and honest he gets to the point he does not dillydally and he’s very good at what he does I appreciate it I appreciate him thank you
Eugene M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Lesani used excellent judgment in deciding to do a full removal of my prostate and his surgery fully restored my urinary function without incontinence. I was fully satisfied with my experience.
Enrique G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Lesani is a great surgeon/doctor. I had been going to another Urologist on and off for 5 years and he was treating me for enlarged prostate. Lesani knew what was going on pretty much on the second visit. Definetely see Dr. Lesani for any Urological problems.
David R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Short wait. Doc answers questions.
Albert S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great.
Carl R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great and honest
Albert L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Lesani listened to my concerns and was very reassuring as to my condition and prognosis.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Lasani very knowledgeable, office is very efficient .