Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
1094 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1094 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor wonderful outer room full so wait time a little longer than would have liked but once in everything and everyone was wonderful. Doctor took a lot of time explaining what is going on and what is going to happen. Very happy.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good visit
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DR. TODAY,,I HAVE A SECOND APPT IN ONE MONTH
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
EXCELLENT!!!
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and Dr. Lesani were polite, professional and caring. Wait time minimal.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lesani is the best....
Mostafa M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and kind-hearted. My recovery is going exceptionally well, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you have done for me, I am beyond greatful.
Karina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
So far seems like a really good Doctor.. Hope's everything turns well.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
He explained everything to me in detail. Was very helpful was making my decision of care
Kam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Good
Cirilo Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Not much waiting this time. Dr saw me fairly quickly after arrival. Things were explained in an understandable way and questions were answered to my satisfaction. Front Desk and Check-Out staff were friendly and efficient.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly professional and timely.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Gave me an update of my medical condition on time! Staffs are so nice , especially Dr. A. Lesani!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
He was friendly and through about my problem
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
As always caring and efficient.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Cancer gone thanks to Dr Lesani!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Lesani is a very professional specialist. Glad he is my doctor.!!!
Mirek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff and to the point doctor. Wait time was a little longer however that’s expectable with specialist appointments.
Judy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr was very nice and I am happy with my visit.
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional Great news