Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1121 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time! Clean waiting room. Dr. Lesani listens to your thoughts and concerns very easy to talk to.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
It was nice and very professional thank you
Fe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Lesani is an excellent doctor. He takes great care of his patients.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Very informative and answered all questions.
Cesar B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good doctor !!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Lasani is alway on time, direct and respectful of my busy schedule
Benny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Better then before another appointment in 3 weeks with another medication plus a urine next appointment Still issues with soreness in my mid section which informs the dr the second time
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor wonderful outer room full so wait time a little longer than would have liked but once in everything and everyone was wonderful. Doctor took a lot of time explaining what is going on and what is going to happen. Very happy.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good visit
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DR. TODAY,,I HAVE A SECOND APPT IN ONE MONTH
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
EXCELLENT!!!
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and Dr. Lesani were polite, professional and caring. Wait time minimal.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lesani is the best....
Mostafa M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and kind-hearted. My recovery is going exceptionally well, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you have done for me, I am beyond greatful.
Karina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
So far seems like a really good Doctor.. Hope's everything turns well.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
He explained everything to me in detail. Was very helpful was making my decision of care
Kam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Good
Cirilo Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Not much waiting this time. Dr saw me fairly quickly after arrival. Things were explained in an understandable way and questions were answered to my satisfaction. Front Desk and Check-Out staff were friendly and efficient.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly professional and timely.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Gave me an update of my medical condition on time! Staffs are so nice , especially Dr. A. Lesani!