How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Drs are always too rushed but excepting that it was fine. Someone needs to invent a better catheter bag though. Would not be hard to make it far more comfortable.
Saula R.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have complaints ...
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Lesani is an expert, and relates to his patients as people.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am so very pleased with the robotic surgery that Dr Lesani performed. I had a prostate that was 165grams. The procedure was called a simple prostatectomy. My previous urologist wanted to perform the Turp procedure, more invasive then the procedure that I had done. Dr Lesani is not only one of the best robotic surgeon but is also one of, if not the best urologist in Las Vegas. I am very pleased with the out come of my surgery. I was kind of afraid that I would have to wear diapers or even worst have a permanent catheter but thanks to Dr Lesani expertise in robotic surgery I am doing just great so far. I am still in the recovery stages, he said 6 to 8 weeks before I will be back to normal. Only in my third week.
Neal S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional. I received great, important info that I didn't receive from my very knowledgably General Practioner. Its worth seeing specialists. To my questions, he said that any surgical procedure was unnecessary, which was most refreshing. My car mechanic never says that. The appointment was on time. Staff was great. I was previously seen by two other doctors in the same practice and switched. I prefer to go back and see Dr. Lesani in a year, as he suggested.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I wasn’t in the clinic to long. And the nurse who was assisting the doctor with my procedure she was great.
Fabiola V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great!!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thanks
William B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Irwin H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor Lesani is a great doctor to go to. Extremely professional.
Dominic L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very nice in and out no problem
Vladimir D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great DR!
Gary R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional & caring.
Kimmy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor Lesani was prompt and answered all my questions.
Perry S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Lesani was very professional he answered all my questions and I feel very satisfied with my visit
Victor F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff very friendly and helpful. Office was clean and welcoming.
Wade H.
Submitted 09/18/19
A very good appointment. I was in and out. He answered all my questions. The scheduling afterwords was great also.
Oldy C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very accommodating
Richard W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lesani touches all aspects of illness symptoms making you feel comfortable and cared for. Best urologist I've ever had. Already recommended to family and friends with confidence.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual Dr. Lesani and the entire staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!