Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

385 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Author J.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was informative
Paulo S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great staff Doc really caring
Oscar O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Satisfied
Richard H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr was open to my questions
William Micheal B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was nice and the doctor was very knowledgeable with my personal concerns
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional service from checking in all the way to Dr. Lesani.
David P.
Submitted 12/06/19
The front office staff is courteous and well trained to process patients. The nurse’s are well trained and professional in all aspects of a Urology wellness setting and handle a normally personal workup and exam in a most discreet manner. Dr. Lesani is outstanding in every aspect dealing with his Urology practice. His in depth knowledge in the science of human Urology healing is unequaled as well as his outstanding manners with exam and bedside visits. His surgical skills are demanding, medically sound and above all reproach. The Doctor is highly recommended by this patient for the healing of the most serious male and female Urology conditions.
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great doctor. Spends time with his patients.
Gerald M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been Dr. Lesani’ patient for nine years and have always found him to be one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered. I have been cancer free after my prostatectomy, but more than that he has been proactive in helping me with other medical situations. He’s a good listener and he’s good at explaining what’s going on medically. I really Hope he doesn’t retire before I expire. I want him to be my doctor for a lifetime.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every thing was great
Holly G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I like Dr lesani. He gets to the point right away. Doesn't waste time. Willing to answer questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough & enough time spent with Dr Lesani. Didn’t feel rushed.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love Dr Lesani. He listens to your concerns. The staff is great too.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/19/19
We reviewed how I'm doing from my last visit and what to look for on going in a professional way. Very satisfied with my visit.
Carl C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr lesani is wonderful...he answered all Carl's questions and explained things clearly.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great. Dr Lesani is very smart and professional!
Martin G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Feeling better
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Jose P.
Submitted 11/02/19
The staff and assistants are friendly. Only downside is the waiting but I’ll tell you why. Dr Lesani is the best. Very knowledgeable and empathetic to ones needs. He is direct and to the point, which I’d prefer over someone beating around the bush in regards to someone’s medical needs. He and Dr Candela saved my life and I would trust them with my care and life again.