Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

4.79/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Lesani's for years and he has always been caring and considerate. His staff follows his lead in providing excellent service to all patients.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
I’m very pleased with your medical attention you have provided me your a caring Dr thank you for having me as your patient 100 percent
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
He is a good doctor. He takes time to explain what's really going on with your body.
Warren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Always good
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Everyone was helpful, considerate and professional. I was very comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there.
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Prompt and was told exactly what he wanted to do and explained the proceedure that was going to be performed.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Lesani is professional, knowledgeable and considerate. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Victor S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Better description breakdown of charges.
William J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
It is hard to give "STARS" on a subject that is so intense. Maybe you should choose a different format.
Benedykt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Lesani is an amazing doctor. He took the time to explain everything to us and has helped us immensely. He’s highly knowledgeable and all his staff are super friendly and helpful. We couldn’t reccomend him more highly.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is great! Your process is really convenient & organized. Dr. Lesani is wonderful, very patient to answer all of my questions. Always a nice experience.
Khanom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been visiting dr lesani for 5 years . He does really great job . He listen to patients really well . He is a really knowledgeable doctor and he helped me so much to treat my problem . I recommended to everyone.
Mary K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Very friendly
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent job, before and after surgery
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been seeing Dr Lesani since Mar 2018 and am extremely pleased by the care I receive and professionalism! His assistant Lisette is a great asset to him and the office staff, and surgery schedulers are very efficient and pleasant to deal with!
Craig A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
New patient. Good experience.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Surgery was life saving.
Luther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Lesani gave me fresh insights into my BPH problems and suggested alternative solution which I will try. Dr Lesani and all staff members were kind, courteous and seemed competent.