How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cesar B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good doctor !!
Mark G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Lasani is alway on time, direct and respectful of my busy schedule
Benny S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Better then before another appointment in 3 weeks with another medication plus a urine next appointment Still issues with soreness in my mid section which informs the dr the second time
James W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor wonderful outer room full so wait time a little longer than would have liked but once in everything and everyone was wonderful. Doctor took a lot of time explaining what is going on and what is going to happen. Very happy.
John P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good visit
Richard G.
Submitted 08/21/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DR. TODAY,,I HAVE A SECOND APPT IN ONE MONTH
Richard G.
Submitted 08/21/19
EXCELLENT!!!
George R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and Dr. Lesani were polite, professional and caring. Wait time minimal.
Jerry S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lesani is the best....
Mostafa M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and kind-hearted. My recovery is going exceptionally well, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you have done for me, I am beyond greatful.
Karina M.
Submitted 08/17/19
So far seems like a really good Doctor.. Hope's everything turns well.
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/17/19
He explained everything to me in detail. Was very helpful was making my decision of care
Kam N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Good
Cirilo Carlos G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Not much waiting this time. Dr saw me fairly quickly after arrival. Things were explained in an understandable way and questions were answered to my satisfaction. Front Desk and Check-Out staff were friendly and efficient.
John K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly professional and timely.
Jean G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Gave me an update of my medical condition on time! Staffs are so nice , especially Dr. A. Lesani!
James R.
Submitted 08/15/19
He was friendly and through about my problem
Jodi H.
Submitted 08/15/19
As always caring and efficient.
Richard V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Cancer gone thanks to Dr Lesani!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Lesani is a very professional specialist. Glad he is my doctor.!!!