Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

409 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Irwin H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor Lesani is a great doctor to go to. Extremely professional.
Dominic L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very nice in and out no problem
Vladimir D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great DR!
Gary R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional & caring.
Kimmy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor Lesani was prompt and answered all my questions.
Perry S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Lesani was very professional he answered all my questions and I feel very satisfied with my visit
Victor F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff very friendly and helpful. Office was clean and welcoming.
Wade H.
Submitted 09/18/19
A very good appointment. I was in and out. He answered all my questions. The scheduling afterwords was great also.
Oldy C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very accommodating
Richard W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lesani touches all aspects of illness symptoms making you feel comfortable and cared for. Best urologist I've ever had. Already recommended to family and friends with confidence.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual Dr. Lesani and the entire staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!
Douglas G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great bedside manner and clearly has done thousands of cases.
Wasim H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great Doctor and staff
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/12/19
As a doctor myself, I had an amazing experience with Dr.Lesani. I highly recommend the doctor. The entire office and staff were very courteous and professional.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff very friendly and efficient. They really put you at ease and explain procedures.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/11/19
All good
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Office personnel were very friendly and professional....very little waiting time to see Dr. Lesani...
Donald S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Polite, professional and got quickly and provided proper referral.
Stuart M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent