Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

385 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam T.
Submitted 09/02/19
I am very happy that I was referred to Dr Lesani for my urological issues. I found Dr Lesani to be personable, very knowledgeable, and willing to discuss and explain options regarding my care. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr Lesani.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Precise and to the point. For me, great news! Thank You!
Fuen Su S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Professional, caring, skillful, great bedside... a doctor’s doctor.
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Short wait and excellent staff!
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very friendly staff, short wait time! Clean waiting room. Dr. Lesani listens to your thoughts and concerns very easy to talk to.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/19
It was nice and very professional thank you
Fe H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Lesani is an excellent doctor. He takes great care of his patients.
Richard R.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very informative and answered all questions.
Cesar B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good doctor !!
Mark G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Lasani is alway on time, direct and respectful of my busy schedule
Benny S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Better then before another appointment in 3 weeks with another medication plus a urine next appointment Still issues with soreness in my mid section which informs the dr the second time
James W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor wonderful outer room full so wait time a little longer than would have liked but once in everything and everyone was wonderful. Doctor took a lot of time explaining what is going on and what is going to happen. Very happy.
John P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good visit
Richard G.
Submitted 08/21/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DR. TODAY,,I HAVE A SECOND APPT IN ONE MONTH
Richard G.
Submitted 08/21/19
EXCELLENT!!!
George R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and Dr. Lesani were polite, professional and caring. Wait time minimal.
Jerry S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lesani is the best....
Mostafa M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Lesani is very professional and kind-hearted. My recovery is going exceptionally well, and I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for everything you have done for me, I am beyond greatful.
Karina M.
Submitted 08/17/19
So far seems like a really good Doctor.. Hope's everything turns well.
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/17/19
He explained everything to me in detail. Was very helpful was making my decision of care