How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alex Lesani, MD

Robotic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

357 total reviews

Dr. Alex Lesani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Lesani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirek W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff and to the point doctor. Wait time was a little longer however that’s expectable with specialist appointments.
Judy M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr was very nice and I am happy with my visit.
Nicholas J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional Great news
Gabriel L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/08/19
He is a very good doctor he cares
Ajay V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very knowledgeable and excellent surgeon! I would recommend anyone who needs robotic prostectomy!
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome great doctor I would recommend dr hightly
Bobby T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very impressed with his approach to resolving my issue.
Arthur C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
GIOCONDA A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Me ayudaron mucho es mi mejor doctor
Camille O.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Lesani is the “Best in the West”!
Clarence C.
Submitted 08/02/19
excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very efficient and informative
Michael K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and accurate with initial examination Dr lesani answered all my questions. Staff was courteous and professional as well .
Steven S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was very friendly very personal and very professional I was impressed
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Well run office, staff was polite.
Erwin F.
Submitted 07/25/19
fast!
Santos L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Lezani is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession
Scott L.
Submitted 07/25/19
The waiting room was very spacious and comfortable. Even though the chairs were covered with plastic I found them to be soft. Dr. Lesani was extremely knowledgeable of my case, had his laptop there and was able to show scans of where the problem was and described how he would fix. GREAT Dr. and he will be on my list for a very long time.
William C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Lesani has my complete respect as he has solved my prostate related problems completely. After 15 years of urologist frustration with the problems, I visited Dr. Lesani and he was sympathetic, professional, and most of all, dedicated to offering me relief. Within a few months, all negative symptoms were resolved and I could carry on with my life. He is one of the good ones...